Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Your choice of 2 bedrooms

Home Description

Description of the home

Freshly renovated 3 bedroom unit ready for a flatmate to share.
I work away mostly so I'm after someone to look after the pad & enjoy.
Walk to beaches 2 blocks away.
Shops & restaurants are on your doorstep right next door.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity I have gone solar so very cheap running costs water & rates are also included in the rental price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi there I am after a flatmate to look after & enjoy my pad while I work away.
I shall be home for R&R when possible but it seems a waste for the newly renovated unit to be vacant for most of the year.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy
Responsible respectful
non smoking or if you must do so on the balconies with doors and windows shut
Good communication
Description of pets
No pets allowed in comlpex

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog