Brookdale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi beautiful people,

I'm looking for a housemate. I'm located in Brookdale, the house is a large 4 bedrooms/2 bathrooms home and you will be sharing with me only (29 year old female, working full time Mon-Fri).

For $350 per fortnight plus split utilities/NBN you will get exclusive use of a small bedroom (fits a queen bed with inbuilt wardrobe) and separate studio (suitable for an office/additional storage), plus fast unlimited internet.

Ideally I'm chasing an easy going, tidy and respectful female room mate who enjoys having a drink and a laugh, but will be respectful of the neighbours.

Small pets considered (however currently a pet free residence).

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas and NBN

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Enrica the only occupant of the house. I work as gardener mon-fri 8/4. I like my social life but I won't have parties at home every month. I like staying out of the house during the weekends when I can but I stay home during the week resting from the working days.
Compatible people
Respect of the house and what is in it and respect of boundaries. Plus I like the reciprocal respect with my neighbors.
Description of pets
I don't have any pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay