Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Carpet floors

Home Description

Description of the home

Amazing inner city appartment in Annerley. Modern units <4 years old.
Currently breaking lease due to having to move away for work.

1 x bedroom plus in built wardrobe with mirror floor to ceiling. 1 x private bathroom.
BBQ facilities on lower ground level.

Walking distance to multiple coffee stores and Woolworths in the same street. PA hospital 599 meters away.

Currently renting with another Male 25 years old working in healthcare.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Approx $250 per quarter. Internet is $35 per month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Male house mate working in healthcare
Compatible people
On time with bills and respectful of personal space
Description of pets
Nil

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay