Kin Kin

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Relaxed home located in the Noosa hinterlands..

Room will be available the weekend of the 15th of May :)

You will be sharing with 2 females in there early 30s and the best dog going rounds called Wally.

We are both tidy and respect each other’s space. We are looking for a like minded house mate.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent.

Foxtel Netflix Stan Wifi Elec Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Both house mates are working in community services..
Both very chilled girls with a no drama approach to everyday living.
Compatible people
Cleanliness
Respect communal living spaces
Pays rent on time
Happy outlook on life
Positive vibes
Description of pets
Big boof head that loves a pat on arrival!!!

He will be your best friend 100%
House trained 🙂

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog