Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious apartment in very convenience and easy to get around. Nice and cosy living area with open floor plan, very good and functional kitchen. Bus stop just right infornt of the apartment on Botany road, 5 minutes walking distance to Green square station as well as woolworth metro, Asian grocery, IGA, heaps of nice cafe surround and near Alexandria park

Car park not included ( extra cost if needed )

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Gas bills are fairly divided
Internet included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name Yeen. I am Barista

First of all I love and creating my nice living space and very respectful to other. Yoga and baking are my favourite things. Apart from work i also have my small baking business and you will see me in kitchen often.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog