Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$137 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$214 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 May 2021 for 1 month to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Has a spare mattress in it if you need a temporary bed. Standard size. Can fit any size bed and a racks and drawers.

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s a 3 bedroom 1 bathroom house in Grange with a large backyard, 2 sheds and a rumpus room.
Looking for someone for 3-4 months or depending how things go indefinitely.
The room just needs to have things moved out into the shed.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Gas, water, electricity, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Billie, I work two jobs one part time and one shift work. I live in grange with my sister. I like fitness, painting, socialising and outdoors.
Compatible people
I’m fairly relaxed and outgoing but enjoy my own time as well. Enjoy making people feel comfortable in my own home. I clean and cook for myself and always up for an adventure.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog