Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 June 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Built in's in your room is very spacious

Home Description

Description of the home

Pictures don't do the apartment justice. It's a lovely modern 2 bedrm and 2 bath spacious apartment. Quiet apartment and block. Nice entrance. 7 min walk to Arncliffe Station and 15-20 mins to Wolli Creek. Lots of cupboard space in the apartment. Room can be furnished or unfurnished. On street parking or undercover visitors parking and I have a parking space which sometimes need for clients but most often not

Home features

  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Gas, elec and internet $50pm

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi there my name's Christine. I have my own health business and work from home. Very quiet, mostly at home. Only when I need to go to the shops. Hobbies including: reading, self dev course, exercise, doing my puzzles and socialising out with friends
Compatible people
Non smoker of course. The usual. Someone easy to get along with and is considerate, that's it

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog