Arana Hills


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Renovated 3 bedroom house in Arana Hills. Short walk to shops. Car port for undercover parking and storage underneath the house. Spacious yard.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are electricity, gas, water and nbn. Split evenly when due.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
About the occupants
Hi there! My name’s Sammi and I’m 21 years old. I work full time as an early childhood educator, dance most evenings and work as a makeup artist for a side job. I have recently found a place to call home in Arana Hills for my doggo and I, and am looking to find someone like-minded that would be interested in sharing this home with me and hopefully become friends ☺️
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly, easy going, tidy and considerate housemate. I’m a very busy gal but would like someone that wants to hangout and watch movies every now and then.
Description of pets
I have a ten month old german shepherd cross Rottweiler dog called Frankie. She’s quite playful but very affectionate and protective. She’s a very friendly inside and outside dog and loves pats!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog