Ascot Vale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$212 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello there!

We have a three bedroom two bathroom home looking for a new roomie!

The house is a townhouse with a large and comfortable living area, large kitchen and a beautiful backyard. It’s modern and light filled with a lot of extra special amenities like Smeg appliances and a wine fridge.

It’s very close (walking distance) to supermarkets, cafes, a gym and pretty much everything you need.

The house is pretty much fully furnished (open for discussion re new furniture contributions) and has a lot of plants inside as well.

It’s well looked after, spacious, light filled, comfortable and clean.

We would love for you to come and see it!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are shared between three and consist of gas, electricity, water and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
(Written by housemate moving out!)

Your first house mate is Larissa (23) who works in hospitality 5-7 days a week. Loves health and fitness, watching Netflix and having a good socialise! Your second house mate is Flame (23) who has very similar interests to Larissa and also loves to go hiking and travelling when she can.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog