Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A clean and tidy two bedroom, two bathroom unit in Bilinga. Tiled through out, small balcony with a bbq, large TV/Netfilx.

Great location close to the beach, public transport and airport/university.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

The electricity bill is split evenly. Water is included in the rent. I will pay for internet and Netflix as I have a larger room. Would be happy to split cleaning expenses but prefer to buy own food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi there, I'm Kim, I'm 41 and work full time in a pharmacy. I don't tend to do a lot mid week due to working full time but like to have a few drinks on the weekend - nothing crazy though. I like catching up with friends, reading or having a good Netflix binge.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly, easy going flat mate that likes to have a couple of quite drinks. Preferably working full time but I will consider someone if they are working part time. I would like someone to move in that I can have a friendship with - living with someone that didn't want to be friends seems kind of strange to me :) I have been considering getting a cat so preferably someone that likes cats and isn't allergic to them.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay