Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
master bedroom with large built-in wardrobe and floorboards! It has a lovely big window that looks onto the street from an elevated view and has so much light coming through all day and catches the best of the afternoon sun! Can fit any sized bed and all the furniture you may need + comes unfurnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi all!! We are still looking for a lovely 4th human to join our queer friendly home in Ashfield! We have a cat and 2 household doggos. Unfortunately we can't consider anymore pets.
Rent: $230 per week + bills (electric, gas, wifi) Bond: $920 Available: Immediately

HOUSE 🌿 Lovely red brick house located on quiet street with free on street parking. 2 bathrooms, 2 lounge rooms, gas stove, medium sized backyard with undercover paved area and back shed (with extra toilet) big enough for extra storage or use as an art studio!
🚍 LOCATION 🚍 Ashfield Mall, train station, and Liverpool Rd -where all the best food is- just under 15 minutes walk away + multiple bus routes (413, 418, 491) 3-5 minutes walk!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

electric, gas, wifi, streaming accounts- divided evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
About the occupants
🌈 US 🌈
KT: 43yo, she/her. Pet mum to doggo Finn (anxious but adorable staff x boxer) Hospo lifer. Loves the outdoors when time permits but mostly happy chilling at home, doesn't mind a good beer and a chat.
Dean: 30 y/o he/him. IT worker and gym junkee. Loves open water swimming and mornings. Quiet in general but up for house dinners
Daf: 23 y/o, she/her. pet mum to billy the cat and dog zoey! Looking to study vet nursing and loves to paint in her spare time, she's always up for conversation and loves to worry about her plants wellbeing.
Compatible people
🌟 YOU 🌟 previous share house experience, clean, responsible and considerate, a clear communicator, pet friendly, willing to be involved with house upkeep
Description of pets
2 x dogs and 1 cat. Fin the dog can be shy at first but is very protective over Zoe the other dog who's quite friendly. Then there is billy the cat, who will like you eventually

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog