Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 July 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

All day sun on the balcony and great view. Quiet (no traffic or other noise). Easy access to motorways and public transport. 15 minutes to city on tram. Yarra Bend Park across the river. Pool and gym are good. Lots of gyms, cafes, pubs and restaurants.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, water, loo paper, washing powder etc. Bills divided equally at $40pw each. Underground carpark available.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Writing
About the occupants
I work 9-5 as an accounts/admin manager and I am an aspiring novelist after hours. I enjoy going out with friends, reading novels, going to see live bands and art galleries. I am easy-going, with a good sense of humour and get along with most people.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun, easy-going, respectful, tidy, and considerate roommate. Someone who's happy to socialise over dinner or drinks on occasion. I think it's great to have friendships within the home, but also respect each other's privacy. Yours friends are welcomed always :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog