Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Ideal location, 10 minute walk to Kwinana Train Station. IGA located 2 minutes down the road along with a 24 hour gym, medical centre and several fast food places. Nice newish neighbourhood. Secure parking in a double garage.

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with 2 separate living areas and a separate study. Currently only looking to rent out 1 room. Size of room is 3.1m x 2.8m.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent. This also includes internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Young male in my late 20s. Recently purchased my first home and looking to share the space with another like minded individual.
I have 2 dogs and 2 cats that are inside/outside animals and are pretty important to me.

I'm very easy going and pretty relaxed. I work a fair bit so when I get home I like to relax and melt into the couch 😄 or sit outside around the firepit.

I like to have a good time but I'm not much of a partier, so if you're looking to go out every weekend then this probably isn't the house for you.

I'm not a grinch 😅 but I like to be honest and upfront.

Ideally looking for another male in their 20-30s.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog