Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$270 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 July 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Opposite to the beach, 2 mintues walk into Burleigh Heads, quite, secure, little balcony with a great sunset, room with a fan, modern kitchen, living room couch with a 75 inch TV

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet separate

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
About the occupants
How's it going my names Jeremy I'm 22 years old I'm an electrician I'm friendly enjoy a good laugh and a good yarn always keen on doing something around burleigh, I skate, hang with friends and like to go for weekend drinks
Compatible people
Good flat mate is someone with courtesy and respect to people, some one who you know when you get home will make you feel at home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog