Churchill

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 July 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Master bedroom available brand new aircon built in cupboard no ceiling fan

Home Description

Description of the home

A cute flat brick 3 bedroom house 2 single bed rooms and a master bedroom with aircon. Aircon in living room. I have a washing machine and dryer and the house has a dishwasher installed big back yard drive way with undercover parking as wall as parking available in front of the house

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water bill and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
24 year old female works part time, have 2 female cats just like to focus on work and enjoy spare time doing business/craft stuff and having out
Description of pets
I have 2 female cats, I have a ragdoll name is Izzy and I have a maincoon name chubba

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay