Alexandra Hills


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 August 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Rent covers water and internet bills power is split even.

Have 2 fridges available and some storage downstairs for your belongings. Also living area has tv outlet ect for you own space to chill out.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 4 bedroom 2 bathroom two story house. Large back yard 6 foot fence around with electric gate to carport.

Downstairs has its own bathroom, living area (with aircon) and bedroom.

Upstairs is the kitchen living and outdoor deck with outdoor table bbq ect. Upstairs is fully ducted AC

I have a 4yo Kelpie who is as playful as!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity is split 50/50

Water and Internet are covered in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I am Nick,

Looking for a house mate I’d get along with. I am super easy going and happy to help with anything I can. I enjoy a beer in the arvo and chatting, camping and having a fire and bbq on the weekends. I am a very social person. I work Mon to Fri and like to spend my weekends around the house or camping and catching up with friends.

I only ask that you respect the house, the belongings and tidy up after yourself.
Compatible people
Need to be tidy considerate of each other’s property and be open and honest better to bring a problem to the table and sort it then stew over it.
Description of pets
Desexed Kelpie male. He’s 4 years old super friendly, well behaved and playful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay