Brisbane City

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment in the SKYTOWER building level 20

2 minute walk to botanical gardens
2 minute walk to QUT gardens point and shuttle bus to QUT Kelvin Grove
3 minute walk to Myer Centre and Queen Street Mall and bus interchange

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Internet included in rent

Gas/hot water and electricity will be split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Shopping
About the occupants
My Name is Yuki I’m currently studying at QUT gardens point
I’m looking for someone who is respectful and tidy But also up for a chat or maybe cook together if both parties were up to it

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog