Arana Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 September 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Massive window opening up to the sunroom, air con and built in wardrobes!! All youll ever need!!

Home Description

Description of the home

Big front and back deck, fully air conned and plenty of storage and built in wardrobes! Great sized kitchen!!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricy and Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
I work full time in recruitment, I work long days and usually fairly quite during the week. Live an active lifestyle so I can drink beers into the weekend. Enjoy art, festivals, music, beers and hiking! Like to have a chat but also like chilling by myself alot of the time.

Declan it a bit if gamer, keeps to himself alot of the time and hangs out with his two dogs. Spends his time training his dogs and getting out and about!
Compatible people
Looking for a laid back, clean roomate.
Description of pets
2 doggos - 1 German shepherd 1 Maltese

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay