Alkimos

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 September 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bed is already in the room and rest can be viewed once here. We have two bedrooms available so can choose any

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello there we are an Indian family living in the house with two kids. One is 5 yrs old and second is 2 months old only. Need some financial support so thought to give it a go. We are located literally 300 mtrs of IGA,landing,St James Anglican, medical centre and a gym and just 800 mitres from beach so it’s not a bad place to live around. Our rent would be included all bills but water must be used wisely

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

All bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Television
About the occupants
We are a Indian couple with two kids
Compatible people
We don’t bother anyone and non judgmental but it’s not a place for you if you are party animal

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog