Brooklyn Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 September 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You will have a private toilet with sink. it is only the main bathroom that is shared for showering.
Rent includes some bills.

Home Description

Description of the home

Neat, modern home with nice outdoor area. Very close to airport, beach and city. Public transport very close.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

most bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello, I am an easygoing person who keeps very busy especially during the hotter months so out and about a lot.
I like a neat and tidy house and the place is pretty quiet. It's a lovely area.
Compatible people
We would be friendly and social to say hi but generally keep to ourselves. Live very independently.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay