Balcatta

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 October 2021 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Character home in the Balcatta and near Main Street, Osbourne Park. Very close to local bakery, fish and chips and a pizza shop.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there! My name is Helen and I’ve recently bought my house in Balcatta and looking for someone to share this homely space. Everything is provided and you’ll just need linen!
I work full time after work you’ll find me at Pilates or having dinner with friends. On my weekends I like socialise and get out and about ☺️
Oh and I’m a big fan out a house plant!
Compatible people
Understand personal space and believe communication is important

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog