Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 October 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Has its own two entries. One at the front, one at the back that leads to the back yard or a staircase up to the kitchen.

Home Description

Description of the home

A cute 2 story Queenslander! Beautiful kitchen with an opening window breakfast bar. A massive back yard, great during lockdowns!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water, electricity and internet. These have all been relatively cheap!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
My name is Stacey, I am a writer, actor and all round creative/massive cook! I live upstairs with my partner, which we have my office and creative set up. I sometimes throw dinner parties, we’re very respectful of others and we also have some gym equipment set up in the garage!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog