Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$600 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 5 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Furnished home

Home Description

Description of the home

Luxury 4 bedroom home in Broadbeach Waters, overlooking canal with pool and beautiful outdoor area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are per month for WiFi, electricity, water, garden maintenance etc...

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a professional female, relaxed, down to earth, have a variety of interests, enjoy the occasional glass of vino, enjoy a good chat and also my own space at times, well-travelled. I work from home so its important that I live with a full-time professional who will be at work during work hours.
Compatible people
I am looking for a full-time professional wanting a high end living arrangement. Love friendly, warm and down to earth types. Must be thoughtful of others, tidy and interested in treating their home as a quiet sanctuary abode. NO partiers please. I'm a hardworking professional looking for a mature healthy living flatmate. MUST love love animals. I have a demanding cat who loves attention and meows to have doors opened, so must be a cat lover.
Description of pets
Beautiful himalayan cat. Sweet loving Tibetan pup.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog