Happy Valley

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Granny flat style room furnished or unfurnished. Includes 1 bedroom with build in robe, own lounge area and bathroom. The room is just off the main lounge, kitchen, living and outdoor area.

The house is equipped with dishwasher, reverse cycle heating and cooling.

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, freestanding home, located in Happy Valley. Spacious lounge and living areas, complete with all accessories, TV, couch etc. Big open kitchen with all kitchen appliances. Neat and tidy back yard, grass and roomy entertaining area.

Located walking distance from local shops and public transport. Also close to pubs, restaurants, Marion shopping center and Flinders uni / hospital.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas & internet if required divided between house mates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im a laid back friendly female chef aged 32 looking for a housemate that will keep the house clean and tidy (as i do) and pay rent and bills on time. Very social, enjoy a good chat and a cheeky glass of wine however am respectful of others and their space.
Compatible people
Looking for a down to earth and friendly flatmate, who enjoys having a good laugh and likes a bit of sarcasm. My perfect flatmate needs to be clean and tidy and respect all appliances and facilities accommodated by me.

I would expect the housemate to share responsibility of household cleaning. This
person must have a love for animals as i have 1 placid and adorable little shitzu x poodle called rascal who is spoilt rotten. So the person of interest must be a dog person.
Description of pets
I have one adorable shitzu x poodle called Rascal. He's a big sook and loves everyone.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog