Bennett Springs

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large TV with Unlimited Foxtel channels in the room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Beechboro. Features include; air-conditioning, living area heating, internet, clothes washer, study/office, storage room, BBQ facilities.

Located 15 mins from both the city & the airport.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

You only pay $50 a week only when you are home. This tends to suit FIFO workers. It pays for unlimited phone calls worldwide, unlimited fast wifi, platinum Foxtel channels in each room, Power, Gas, Water & a lawn mower man.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Verlene, I am a single self employed female,
I am honest & trust worthy & would hope to find flatmates with the same morals.
I have a shop which I work in 4 days a week but work from home also.
I travel overseas for work so I am often away..
I am happy & easy to get along with but do like to keep my house clean & tidy..
I like to be in the kitchen so most nights I will cook for everyone, if they are keen..
I like to socialize, so tend to have friends around for a BBQ & drinks which you are more than welcome to join.

Nigel is a chef that works of shore so is in & out all the time.
Compatible people
I am hoping to find helpful, happy, honest people to live with.. If this sounds of interest please get back to me.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog