Canning Vale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Unfurnished room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Great big house in caningvale.
Big outdoor area and plenty of space inside so no one is on top of each other.
4 bedroom house with 2 seperate lounge areas .
I have 4 indoor/ outdoor cats , but they are pretty cruisey .
Its myself and another housemate and she is fifo so rarely home.
We are really easy going and its not a party house ,but we are social sometimes.
Close to shops and public transport .
Any other questions hit me up :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills divided equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My names alanna
Im 35 and a manager of a hair salon ,
My housemate heather is 25 and a fifo worker , we are pretty down to earth and clean .
We like to maintain a balance of a social life but down time also
Compatible people
Pretty open to anyone really, just someone with a steady income who is clean and respectful. Would suit 18-40 year old, easy going social person.
Description of pets
I have 4 cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog