Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$315 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 February 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Water Views off Bedroom Balcony. Your room will be a good-sized bedroom, with floor-to-ceiling built-in robe, and patio doors opening to a balcony.

Home Description

Description of the home

Really nice place and fantastic living arrangement. Been here 7 years and will never leave. Landlord is like family. You have to inspect to see how great the estate is. We are sad to see our flatmate leave after 3 years so hopefully we can find another good person.

The house

Top level contains the three bedrooms and bathrooms
Large vacant room complete with huge built ins opens out onto a balcony overlooking the water

Mid level contains the huge kitchen and open plan living area. There is also a separate study with a large table that can be used for paperwork, studying etc

The third level is a basement which is used as a workout room, hangout and music room.

There is a large backyard with clothesline and some nice grass.

All of the common areas are fully furnished. The kitchen is also stocked with pots, pans and cooking utensils. You just need to bring a bed & clothes and you're sorted.

We have fast unlimited WIFI which is available over all three levels and a 55 inch TV and home theater in the common area. We've also got Foxtel.

About us
We are both male professionals, 33 and 37. We aren't party animals and mainly head out for drinks and dinners a few times a week. House parties are not a common occurrence for us. The house is kept tidy especially in the common areas. Your room is your own domain and you can have it as messy as you like;-)

We are looking for a like minded stable person who can be part of the household.

Thanks for looking
Call me for a chat and we can discuss!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet, cleaner divided evenly 3 ways.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are 2 easy going mates (33 and 37).

Hard working professionals, one of us hardly home due to international travel, very easy going, friendly, family orientated, like socializing, dinners, movies, beers etc... Like to live with people that are clean responsible and enjoy socializing and having a good laugh.
Compatible people
Looking for a 3rd housemate (male). Available for one person only. Please contact me for a house inspection.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog