Carrara

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The room for rent is in a 3 bedroom townhouse located in a gated and secure complex, complete with a pool and BBQ area. There is a local 7-11/service station and restaurant complex within a 2 min walk from the unit. There is also a bus stop 5 mins away. It's extremely central - only a 10min drive to Broadbeach and the M1 is 3mins away. The bedroom and main bathroom are both modern and large.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity is divided evenly every 3 months and Internet is halved monthly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movie goer
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm a primary school teacher who loves to keep active but I also love to relax at home with a movie. I'm looking for someone who is like-minded, respectful and clean.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a working professional who is tidy and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog