Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$295 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room is available from The 1st December and features a huge built in wardrobe with full length mirror.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 3 bedroom Home in Abbotsford. You would only be sharing the bathroom with 1 dude. We also have a lovely back garden for BBQ's and a few cheeky drinks.

Only a stone’s throw away from the hip and happening Collingwood, fitzroy and Richmond with the convent and farm at the end of the street.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

$80ish a month for bills usually.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are kelly (35) have my own business in disability, and Mark (27) who is an accountant in the city.

Mark - Mark is super easy going, just an all round, wonderful person (even if he is Irish) 😉 We have been living together for almost a year now and are just looking for someone as chilled as us to fit in

Kelly - Hi I'm Kelly I love having a social open house with the odd movie, music and board games night or cook up over a bottle of wine or beer. Easy going, social and loves a laugh.
Compatible people
We are really hoping to find someone who fit in the same mold, ideally you’d be between 26-39, easy going, clean, respectful, have some sort of party trick and enjoy a cheeky beverage every so often. We are also open to pets if you have one (will just need to apply through the real estate) So if you like the sound of our home please get in touch, Talk to you soon :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay