Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1120 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
20 April 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You will also have access to a secure car space

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1120 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
20 April 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Storage available with this room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Both rooms available for one occupant at a negotiated price.

Elevated, modern and light filled 3 bedroom apartment in Armadale - to share with 2 professional females and a gorgeous 1 year old British Shorthair. This apartment comprises security entrance, large entrance hall with storage, 3 double bedrooms, clean and tidy central bathroom, laundry with washing machine and dryer, separate toilet, modern kitchen with gas cooking, dishwasher and fridge included, open plan living/dining opening out to a West facing balcony, as well as secure off-street car parking. Beautiful parquetry floors and reverse cycle heating/cooling.

The apartment is positioned within a boutique block of only 8 and located only moments from High Street Armadale, Malvern Central and all the trendy shopping, cafes and restaurants that Armadale has to offer, as well as an abundance of public transport options to take you all over Melbourne.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Standard bills apply - Gas, electricity, water & WiFi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I am 32 years old working in Real Estate. I love my job and love spending time with my friends and family. I like to keep fit by going to the gym and running, though love to stay in with a glass of wine :-) very easy going and love to meet new people.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is easy going, enjoys a good chat, a glass of wine & would be easy to live with. This is very much a home, and I would like you to enjoy it as much as I do :-)
Description of pets
A gorgeous 1 year old British Shorthair.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog