Bilinga

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 January 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large double sized bedroom with full length mirrors and ceiling fan. 3 month trial period.

Home Description

Description of the home

Small but tidy and 2 bed apartment in Coolangatta. Walking distance to everything, including restaurants, nightlife, beach, public transport etc. 5 mins to Gold Coast Airport and Southern Cross University.

Living areas fully furnished.
Large double sized bedroom with full length mirrors, blockout/privacy blinds and ceiling fan.
3 month trial period.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills to be split equally are electricity, Internet, phone. I think it best and easiest if each person sorts their own groceries/meals etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi! My name is Amanda, I'm 39 years old. I work mon-frid locally, enjoying quiet nights at home during the week and heading get out and about on the weekends. I spend most weekends away.

I love to travel, and am lucky enough to do quite a bit.
I enjoy heading out and about with friends and family for drinks/lunches etc, but value my personal time. I can be a bit of a neat freak, especially with common areas.
I love animals, but unfortunately pets are not permitted.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is employed or studying.
Someone who is considerate, clean and reliable.
A person who wont take advantage of the fact that I am away a lot.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog