Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$134 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 4 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large bedroom, with very large built in wardrobe. Furniture in photos not included and will be removed before you move in.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 3 bedroom apartment in Annerley. The unit is located in a quiet cul-de-sac and features; wood floors through common areas, carpeted bedrooms with built-in, ceiling fans in lounge and bedrooms fully equipped kitchen (no dishwasher), 1 bathroom, generous lock up storage and available car space in garage.

5 minutes walk to buses, 10 minutes walk to supermarket and fast food.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

All bills are divided 3 ways, Electricity, Water and Internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi. My name is Alana. I am a quiet person. Although I am around the house most of the time I like to keep to myself. My interests include PC games and anime.

Luke - Hi, my name is Luke. My interests also include PC games and anime. I also spend a lot of time at home but I am in my room more often than not which keeps the common areas of the house available!
Compatible people
We require someone who is willing to apply through the real estate and be added to the lease, which has a period until 20t july. We can supply you with all the necessary forms if you are interested.

We are looking someone who does not mind that we prefer to keep to ourselves most of the time. Please contact us if you have any questions!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog