Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 December 2018 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Two bedrooms available. Both very large and private. one with shared bathroom but the other person is hardly home. The other with walk in robe and ensuite. Both have ceiling fans and getting air con installed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi There

I am a freelance makeup artist so travel a lot for work. Need trustworthy housemates to share my home. Offering two extremely large bedrooms, one with an en suite and walk in robe and the other ridiculously large but with shared bathroom. Both have built ins and ceiling fans, can come furnished or you can bring your own if you want. I am a very respectful down to earth person and am seeking reliable like minded people who are looking for a beautiful home to share.

Some of the features include; Walkable distance to Coomera new town center. Brand new carpet, study nook, air conditioning, 2 story, lock up garage and easy walk or drive to the local shops.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity bills are split 3 ways.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
This apartment is not only a place to live but a friendly home.
Compatible people
Honest, friendly and reliable housemate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay