Algester

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Good size bedroom, you will have your own bathroom and toilet. Own lounge room with lounge.

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice home in Algester, with a nice entertainment/BBQ area. Good condition and close to everything.

You can catch a bus from Ridgewood rd and Algester Rd to almost anywhere.
Just myself, very friendly dog and Cat live here.
You will have your own lounge room and bathroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

1 third of power and water bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a 55 yo male. I am quite and keep to myself and will not annoy you, but also enjoy a chat. Enjoy watching movies etc. . The house is quite now that my nephew has moved in with his GF. You will have your own queen room, bathroom and lounge room with full use of everything.
Compatible people
someone clean, respectful and well manered. you can have some fun just not all the time. must be employed or a student with means to pay rent and bills.
Description of pets
Dogs name is Kaid & loves everyone and every animal and will get along with anyone. Cats name is Kojo and is friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay