Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
6 January 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
My housemate & I are moving out - we are looking for someone to take over the lease on the whole apartment - ideal for a couple or two friends looking for a place.

Rent is $2064 per month for the apartment.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful and modern apartment that has loads of light. With a balcony that is fantastic for entertaining summer and winter. With city views plus views of Yarra bend. The apartment is clean and tidy with modern kitchen appliances, access to a communal pool and gym. Close by to bars and restaurants on Victoria street. Comes with one underground carpark and storage cage. Bike racks also available.

Close to Victoria Gardens and a quick walk to the restaurant on Victoria street. Great local coffee.

We are looking for a couple or two people that want take over the lease on the apartment - my housemate and I are both moving out. Date to move in is flexible - ideal date is 14 Jan but could be earlier in Jan if required.
You will need to be willing to take over the lease and submit an application to the rental agency for approval. Note furniture in picture does not come with apartment, but if you are interested in the couch, bed, washing machine these are for sale.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

You will need to arrange your own accounts./transfer for electricity (must stay with building provider), internet and gas.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog