profile image

Ms Coral B of Banjup

Loading images...

Shared home in Banjup

Map
Date available
22 Jan 2017 for 6 mths plus
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
  • Train
  • Convenience store
  • Supermarket
  • University
Home type
  • Freestanding house
Home size
  • 4 bedrooms or more
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
  • Have a cat and dog

Description of the home

Lovely big room for rent in a home situated on 5 acres, with plenty of trees. Peaceful and private. Large family room with games facility and breakfast bar. Large fully equipped kitchen for evening meal and main cooking. Lots of outdoors area to hang out as well as off street parking.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom 1

Available
January 22, 2017
Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size). With a bed (queen size bed available).
Features and facilities
Shared bathroom, Wardrobe or rack, Ceiling fan, TV aerial outlet, Desk available, Use of separate room, Good view or outlook
Rent and bond
Single person
$150 per week, including utility bills
Couple
$200 per week, including utility bills
Bond
1 months rent
Availability period
Available for 6 Months to indefinite.
Other information
We have one very large room to rent $150 pw. Fully furnished with queen bed, wardrobe, dressing table, study desk and refrigerator (leaving still heaps of room). Your car park is directly outside your room. The room is 5metres by 5 metres so unusually large.
Bills and expenses
Included in rent is cost of power, gas and parking

About this person

Hello my name is Coral. I am a very recently retired professional lady taking care of this property while the owner is away. I am full time living on the property.

Other information

Compatible people
We are looking for a quiet peaceful person who will fit in with other flatmates. One who is considerate, clean and tidy.
Description of pets
Patrick is our cat (silver siamese) and Mozzimo a tenterfield terrior, Both friendly and well behaved
1566 Homes
5486 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.