Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 June 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This room comes with a new Queen sized bed and a clothes rack ! 😊😊

Home Description

Description of the home

I live in a Zen lil house in Albert Park! 8 minutes to the beach and the CBD! Awesome area 😊 I'm chilled out and creative. 41. The house has 3 bedroom, then I converted one into a Lounge room/Library! So you will be living with just one other person! awesome chilled out courtyard, a big outdoor table and chairs! And a cat named Albert ♡ super important you like animals or at least Albert ! Haha!!!

Great area near Shops, restaurants, cafes! The no.12 and 96 Tram! 8min walk to the beach one way and a short walk to South Melbourne Markets the other way! Also MSAC Sports and Aquatic center is short walk from here aswell! That place has everything!!

Come and have a peeking duck and see if you like the place!

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The bills are included if it's just a month/short stay! If longer then a month we divide the bills two ways. They Aren't much!
Unlimited broadband Internet is $30 each a month!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I'm Bella, 41, I have a positive outlook on life, I'm a Reiki practitioner and sound Healer . I'm into spirituality and personal growth! Art, cooking, music, Always learning, always evolving! A like minded or open minded housemate would be a bonus! And you have to like cats! I have an an awesome cat named Albert 😊
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone that has a positive outlook towards life! Has a good personality and is clean and tidy! They can clean up after themsleves in the shared areas 😊 Employed. And someone that likes animals
Description of pets
Albert is 4years old! A beautiful cat with personality! He's Great company and easy to take care of ♡

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog