Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

House mate wanted to share 4 bedroom home In Annerely. The house is clean with a pool and large backyard and fully furnished (apart from bedroom). Pets may be ok. We have a kitten

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Kelly, I'm 41 and have 2 children, 12 and 4. I am working as s massage therapist and recently completed a science degree and now studying psychology. We are quite busy so not often at home. I am wanting to find someone to share with as we have a spare room.
Compatible people
I have 2 daughters, 12 and 4. We are looking for someone to move in that is clean and easy going
Description of pets
Russian blue cross rag doll kitten

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay