Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$360 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
About the room:
- Second bedroom - ample space for queen bed
- Your own bathroom with shower
- BIR
- Light filled- floor to ceiling window

Home Description

Description of the home

Double room in modern, spacious apartment with large outdoor area and river view. Secure parking. Well located complex with great facilities.

The apartment has:
- 2 bedrooms total (master has ensuite)
- Secure underground parking (1-2 cars)
- Large storage cage
- Laundry with dryer
- NBN Internet
- Outdoor area with BBQ and views of river
- Fully furnished

The complex:
- Path direct onto the Yarra Trail
- 2x Gyms & yoga studio
- Sauna & beauty room
- Outdoor pool with hot spa
- Rooftop with 2 x hot tubs, BBQ & dining areas, movie room & city views
- 2 x riverfront cafes

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills not included in rent - approx $60/week to be split equally between flatmates.
NBN Internet, water, power.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm a sociable, trustworthy, chilled person. I enjoy living with others and having people around to chat with when I'm home.
I work in the city - in marketing.
I'm a considerate, tidy, sociable flatmate - enjoy being able to share nights in with flatmates and the odd bottle of wine, but equally have my own social life so often out.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a sociable, honest professional person to share the apartment with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay