Auchenflower

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 July 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is unfurnished, but it can be furnished if is necessary for the person to move in. Preferably the person furnishes it on its tastes. It can fit a double or a queen bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

It is a nice, bright and calm atmosphere to relax after working!! The apartment has a cozy living-room, with City views, a functional little kitchen with all appliances, new oven, new dishwasher. The room is very clean with a new carpet, warm & cozy in the winter time and great in the summer. There are central heater/air-con in the living-room for cold / hot nights. There is a half toilet, separated from the shower. A great place to live.

Even it’s a busy road, all windows has double-glasses.

There are train station behind the building and a bus stop in front of the building (5-10 minutes to the City). Train (3 stations to Central)

It's to share the entire place only with myself!!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity are included. Only internet will be add as extra. $ 30 monthly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, my nickname is Li and I am a very friendly person.

I love to have fun and also enjoy staying at home after a busy day @ work. Love to travel, hiking, dining-out & going out w/ friends.

I would love to share my place with another easy-going typo :-)

I enjoy music, cooking, reading, movies, Hiking, outdoors activities, gym etc.

I would love to share the unit with a nice & easy going male or female whom works full-time preferable but open to full-time or part-time students. I really don’t mind...

There isn't any other flatmates!😀
Compatible people
Calm & easy-going!
Love to have their own space and respect other people’s space as well.
Friendly essential
Clean & tidy :-)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog