Annandale

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This bedroom offers beautiful morning sun light, plantation shutters, built in robes, new carpet. The bathroom is shared. There is plenty of all day parking outside the property, on Annandale and Collins Street. Short walk to UTS and Broadway shops. Plenty of transport on Booth street and Parramatta Road

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished 2 bedroom brand new renovated apartment in Annandale. This apartment has been tastefully renovated and offers built in robes, newly polished floors, large separate internal laundry, combined open plan living and dining, private balcony. The apartment is fully furnished with washing machine, dryer, kitchen appliances, TV, broadband internet. The property is super quiet but there is plenty of local pubs if you feel like going out for a good meal.

It features level lift access a brief walk to CBD bus transport, local shops, cafes which are all located on Booth Street.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared equally which include electricity and Internet. Internet is $60 per month and electricity is paid per quarter. This would be divided between both. Food wise can be done separately.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Georgia, I work in Sales & Project Marketing. I am neat and tidy and like spending time with friends and family on the weekends. I am looking for someone I can flat with that is easy going but also happy to have a meal too. I usually cook a few meals during the week and tend to have social things on the weekends. I do like to keep the house organised and tidy but I'm not anal about it. I love cooking and Pilates, I’m always good for a good chat.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is independent, easy going, respectful tidy and a considerable flatmate to share with me. Someone who is happy to share a meal or wine over dinner occasionally. I would prefer someone who is working employed full-time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog