Ascot Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely modern house with a spacious living room and kitchen. All rooms fully furnished with air conditioning. Off-street parking outside front of house and rear garden with outdoor table. House also has a connecting garage.

Property is within walking distance to Tram/Train/Bus stop and to local shops i.e. Coles, OTR

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electric, Gas and Internet are included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
30 year old single male, originally from the UK, currently working from home due to the restrictions. I enjoy watching films and TV shows in the evenings and on weekends, either go out with friends or invite them over to the house for a few drinks. You are welcome to do the same.
Description of pets
Roxy the fluff monster. Gorgeous and affectionate. Female German Shepherd 3 years old.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay