profile image

Mr Robert C of Canning Vale

Loading images...

Shared home in Canning Vale

Map
Date available
26 Mar 2017 for 1 wk plus
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
  • Convenience store
  • Supermarket
Home type
  • Freestanding house
Home size
  • 4 bedrooms or more
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 41 years or over
Main interests
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Sports
  • Travel
Smoking at home
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
  • No cat or dog

Description of the home

Lovely style home in Canning Vale. Ensuite with extra bathroom, beautiful outdoor setting with plants, all bedrooms carpeted, the rest tiled.

Close to transport.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom 1

Available
March 26, 2017
Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size). With a bed (queen size bed available).
Features and facilities
Own bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, Double glazed windows, TV aerial outlet, Use of separate room, Good view or outlook
Rent and bond
Single person
$130 per week, excluding bills
Bond
No bond required
Availability period
Available for 1 Weeks to indefinite.
Other information
lovely room spacious ven binds built in robes carpeted
Bills and expenses
Power gas..Sort it out

About this person

Only myself live here Rob age 62 in process of selling my business part time work,im happy person enjoy life enjoy a drink only late afternoon

Other information

Compatible people
Clean and tidy person
Description of pets
Dont have pets
1457 Homes
4483 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.