Coolangatta

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bedroom Furnished with new double bed, 2 bedside tables, 2 wardrobes, study chair & desk.

Price is based on 3 month stay. Landlord will consider shorter stays at an increased rate.

Please do not contact unless you have standard 4 weeks bond and can pay and remain 2 weeks in advance & 100 points I.D. as they will automatically reject the application.

Home Description

Description of the home

Living the location dream :) 1 Bedroom available in old renovated small 2 bedroom beachside unit.
Small unit = suited to someone independent active outdoors type person in their 20s-30s no older.

Walk to uni, airport, Coolangatta. Shops & 24/7 bustop are out front.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

All bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Current tenant female, Christian, in 30s.
Studying & working = pretty busy!
Love swimming hiking travelling vego food massively into holistic alternate natural health.
Rarely see me when I'm home as I'm either sleeping or across the road at the beach!
Super easygoing, quiet, happy yet super OCD about main areas being kept clean & tidy.
Compatible people
Sense of humour, kind hearted, Honest respectful and hygienic. Strictly no parties or drugs on-site.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog