Bentley

Perth

Townhouse
4 bedrooms or more
No off-street parking

Bedroom 1

Rent details
Single $ 142.50 per week (excluding bills)
Couple $ 142.50 per week (excluding bills)
Date available
January 20, 2017 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Security bond
Negotiable bond
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Other information
The room will comfortably fit a double or queen sized bed with a small desk. There is a built in wardrobe with plenty of hanging space.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large new 4 bedroom house in Bentley. House is completely furnished including the available bedroom. The bathroom is shared however we are all very tidy. There is a 2 car garage however it is currently full.

It's perfect for someone attending Curtin university and there is a free bus just up the road to take you if you don't drive.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
About this person
My name is Emily, I'm one of 3 young girls living here. I'm 21 and going into my final year of studying nursing full time as well as working part time in hospitality so I'll probably be a busy bee over the next year.
Other occupants
Eleanor: 20 year old, final year of studying nursing at Curtin. Also works part time in the city. Very friendly and usually very busy.

Sophia: Currently studying nutrition at university. Works part time at a cafe and weekends at The farmers market up the road. Very into healthy eating and fitness. Probably the nicest person you'll ever meet.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without cat or dog
Compatible people
Cleanliness, honestly, willing to socialise, friendly. Open to both male and female roommates

Nearby Facilities

Train Stations

Cafes and Restaurants

Shopping

Education