Adamstown

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 November 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large room at the front of the house.

Home Description

Description of the home

Moving in next week. Old character filled house in great central location.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electric only

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I'm a single mum with an 10 year old son and 4 year old kelpie cross dog. Moving after 10 years remote into the city. Fun times. We shall see.
Compatible people
Independence, intelligence and a sense of humour. Must love dogs
Description of pets
George is gentle and sweet and gets on with all other dogs and people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog