Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 August 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
- Great location, ocean views
Decent sized room with inbuilt wardrobe/lots of cupboards
- queen bed, bedside table, bookshelf & chest draws for use
Close to beach 5mins walk

Home Description

Description of the home

Great location; walking distance to James St Burleigh Heads. Ocean & city views to Surfers Paradise. Sharing with only one other professional person. Central to everything and is a beachgoer's/surfers dream.

No smokers or animals Thank you.

- Newly renovated kitchen
- Cosy living space & outdoor balcony
- spacious vegie garden for interested/ keen gardeners
- please be happy to be around a cute puppy & cat.
- 5 min walk to beautiful Burleigh Beach
- 3 mins walk into the main hub of Burleigh (cafes, shops)
- Markets (farmers/creative) on every weekend @ BURLEIGH State school
- 5 mins walk to public transport;Surfside Buses.

Please text if interested.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, wifi, lawn mowing, Netflix

Included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi My names Claudia I'm 40, I enjoy surfing, walking Soxi in the afternoons & catching up with friends & family on the weekends.
Compatible people
Open communication, honesty, respect & integrity
Requires pet friendly person (dog & cat's home too)
Description of pets
Have a cute small spoodle called Soxi & a black cat called Sooty.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog