Dernancourt

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi,

We have a townhouse sharing arrangement and perfect for a student.

The top floor is separate to the rest of the house, with the view of the hills from the room and balcony. This is perfect for a single person who wants furnished house on a quiet street and next to O'Bahn bus stop.

The house is fully furnished and ready to move in.

If you like time to yourself and want convenience - this is a perfect house for you to concentrate on your studies or work.

Have a look at the photos and feel free to contact me anytime for an inspection.

Thanks

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

All included. $220 includes all the Bills, Wi Fi and Furniture.

We are ready to provide food also if you are student and need some assistance with cooking (at extra cost).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Reading
About the occupants
We are a friendly home owners who are looking for good tenants who respect their own time and our space.
Compatible people
Cleanliness. Our preference is a female student, but not mandatory.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog