Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1120 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
12 April 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Enough space for queen bed, and desk. Wardrobe has area to put TV and DVD if necessary.

Home Description

Description of the home

Three Level townhouse, bottom level garage and table tennis table with bedroom and toilet/shower. Living area middle with kitchen and washing facilities. Top level has 2 bedrooms, bottom level one bedroom which is available with own shower/toilet.

Very close to Victoria St and great food and nightlife. 2 min walk to tram and 10 min walk to train.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Bills divided equally among three, gas, electricity, internet, water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Kudzai and I am an accountant for a firm in Abbotsford, although generally busy I like to socialise and have a chat. I work a standard week Monday to Friday and on weekend I like cook, plan my next trip, paint or meet up with friends.

Calvin is a 27 year old consultant, gamer, basketballer and food enthusiast. Very low key and easy going, works 9-6 Monday to Friday. We enjoy sharing a TV series or game when possible plus house dinner on Victoria St once a week.
Compatible people
Honesty, and a laid back relaxed outlook at life.
Sharing is very important along with respectfulness
Cleanliness important

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog