Belmont

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
There is enough space for your bed plus two bed side table and desk. it's quite. gets the afternoon sun and has a large window with a view of the garden. There's carpet on the floor, built-in wardrobe, good blinds that block out the sun, and easy access to a bathroom that's shared with 2 other people.

Home Description

Description of the home

I am Gay male looking for a sharemate in a nice 3 bedrooms house in Belmont. It features a large living area with comfortable sofa and big screen TV. It’s a quiet area with plenty of street parking, so If you have a car, you can typically find parking right in front. If not, we have local shops nearby and public transportation as well. We are in a great location between Cannon Hill and Carindale.

The garden areas are covered with plants because we are plants lovers. The room is furnished with bed, dresser and desk. Cable TV and WiFi included in rent. My new roommate will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least six months. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me. Thanks.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All The bills are shared fairly, which include: Electricity, Water, internet and TV

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Silvio (39 years old) a big passionate plant collector. I work long hours during the day and spent the rest of the time at home cooking, gardening and TV.
Compatible people
We are looking for a friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life. if you're after a drama free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we're on the same page.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog